To email an officer or committee chair, please direct the communication to:
Your request will be directed to the correct board member or chairperson.

President – David McClellan
Vice President/Program Chair – Oteka Reed
Membership Chair – Jessica McCorkle
Secretary – Jacky Sylvie
Treasurer – Dick Hoban
Publicity / Newsletter Chair – Alix Nelson

Committee Chairs
Care Committee Chair – Jessica Beatty
Social Media / Website – Jennifer Koly, Bill Utley
Yearbook Chair – Christina Dance